Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 April 2014
I have not finished the book yet but up to now I find it very interesting with much humour which makes the reading all the more enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
a warming insight into one of the stars of this country. David's personality seems to really come through in a lovely recount of his life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
I really enjoyed this book, it was funny and interesting and as I am a big fan of David Jason's work I am glad his book did not disapoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
What a great book
Well worth a read
It read as if David was talking to you sitting in your lounge
Great from cover to cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2014
Not that good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
I have not read it, my wife read it with enjoyment, the star rating is hers.

A complete autobiography with plenty of pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2014
David Jason comes over as completely honest and has given his all for doing the best he could in all the roles he act. Well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
Too much details of the early years and then a gallop through the really interesting parts and events of his life. But well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Brilliant, and very interesting. What a genuine man, and a well loved and respected comedian. Hard working and a well deserved good life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
Couldn't put it down, extremely well written, very entertaining and great to find about more about the real man rather than Del or Frost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse