Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2017
This book is good though I'm not actually sure it deserves a lot of the high praise the blurb gives it. It's an interesting story for sure, but I wasn't sure the back and forth between chapters between the main protagonists always helped develop the story itself. If pushed I would say that that sections on Rudolf were for me the most interesting and relevant, highlighting as they did the banality of evil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Well crafted thriller. Informative but also gripping. A lesson in social responsibility very skilfully told in a potent mixture of suspense and detail. An excellent read on all levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
positive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
An excellent narrative read. Well written and comparative personalities from two different and opposing view points of the second WW. How the yuoths were forced to develope their view points and operate with self survival sentiments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Very well written factual book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Absolutely brilliant, well written, well researched WW2 page turner. A fantastic read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Riveting...shocking...disturbing...educational and totally absorbing. A beautifully written, modern masterpiece that should be added to every school curriculum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Not quite finished it yet, but after visiting Auschwitz earlier this year and hearing first hand what occurred there this book is excellent. I think we should never forget what happened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Period of History people should never forget, a welll written story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)