Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 October 2017
Im not one for foundation really... but i was looking for one that is nice and easy to apply... this is sooo smooth and u dont need alot.. coverage is good too.. the smell kinda smells like clay but it doesnt linger once applied! It looks almost natrual too not sticky or shiny. Very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
It's a bit wet feeling and also it smells not too nice, think it's meant to be almond but it is a bit foosty, I only used for a week then went back to Mabelline mouse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Very easy to apply.Smooth creamy texture
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Very good product which I have used before. Quick and efficient service from product provider. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
great product never tried before but was pleased I have and at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Excellent product. Goes on well with a brush. Good coverage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Very good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2017
I'm happy to have it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
I've had this product before and liked it hence bought it again. I need a thick but not too heavy foundation with good coverage so this ticks all the boxes for me. Happy with product, happy with packaging and happy with delivery timescale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
It's similar quality as you get from stores but more expensive if you include the postage. However good if you can't get to store..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here