Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 May 2017
Great service delivery - fun robotic puppy and so cute very addictive (according to 8yr old grandson) word of warning batteries don't last long but very pleased otherwise -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Arrived in flimsy bag damaged,no outer box so no protection.The dog itself was damaged rear left leg not in its socket so cant walk also the remote doesnt work either.With thanks Tom Mcgowan.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
My grandson, aged 6, loves this toy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2016
Bought at Christmas 2015 but has never worked properly. which I put down to our poor use skills.....it has managed a few fun things but now it's stuck in the sitting position ....April 2016..... wouldn't recommend and will try for a refund !!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 24 October 2015
This is a fantastic robotic puppy from teksta it is build extremely well it responds to voice and touch I did not know what to expect as we have never had one of these before but bott I and my son are very happy with the product and it's a lot cheaper than a real puppy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
very creepy - the voice, sudden movements. it took very long to sit down. only the front paws move when it walks the back ones are dragged behind. does not look cute at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
The children were happy and interacted with the puppy. I purchased three and felt the money was worth it. The children enjoyed finding new things to do with puppy. Very happy customer.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)