Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
Excellent read!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
book good quality and value. Just wish it had been longer as it was so good. Would highly recommend this book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
excellent book. I enjoined reading it. the book has a strong biblical base.
very useful to any one want to transform his/her prayer life.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
It wasn't quite what i expected. I thought it was going to be uplifting maybe extracts taken from different prayer books. But it's interpretation of some of the bible teachings was quite scarey. I would rather have just read prayers not what someone thought we should be doing...if you get my drift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
So much meat yet so practical and simple a real encouragement and inspiration to my daily living and prayer life
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
No recollection of ordering this. I don't recall receiving it. Think you must have asked for this review from the wrong person.

I am only filling in all these reviews now so you will not continue to send again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
If you read the Bible you are likely to know these prayers without having to buy the book. If you don't then it will be useful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Absolutely love this book. I felt so uplifted reading it.
I've already recommend it to my family and friends xx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I truly felt God talking to me while I read this book, I love the way the author wrote how My Lord would speak to me. I felt like I was in His divine presence and would read the pages over and over. Thank you so much for letting me know that God would speak to me in such a way. I love my daddy in Heaven the daddy of all daddy's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)