Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 April 2017
This is a lovely case just the right amount of sparkle everyone comments on it when I bring it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Price is cheap and it look a bit cheap as well. I bought it but have not used it yet because I found the the S View case cover I bought from Amozon is much better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I got this for my partners phone as she always seems to brake her phones screen! Its done a great job so far :) only problem with it is you have to keep the front flap down every time you need to charge it. But over all a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Nice case will protect the phone.... well made can't fault it and extremely well priced for the quality... Not cheap looking just a nice phone case that fits the phone well... thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Brilliant. A bit of bling doesn't hurt anyone and this is great. Not too over the top but enough to make a statement. I would like to get it in another colour, maybe red
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This is a great cover for a white S4 unlike some others with black around the edge this is all white and protects all of the phone from damage and looks good too. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
I liked this flip cover for my white Samsung galaxy s4 because the case part is also white whereas with most other white covers it is black inside. I also ordered it because its made of very thick sponge like material which would absorb most of the impact if I was to drop my phone. A great buy very inexpensive for the quality and I would definitely recommend it. I had to minus 1 star because ive had it for 3weeks now and the bottom half where it folds closed and flips open is becoming quite bendy and not as strong as it used to be. Just worried it might tear soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Quality of the case is excellent, and for the correct device. Posted was quick. Only thing is, is that the case I received with different to the picture. The small magnet flap is attached to the back and dangles over my phone, not like its shown in the picture. The only reason I bought this is because I did not want the annoyance of the flap hanging over my phone, unfortunately I received this and so very disappointing. Cannot be bothered with the hassle so I am just going to keep it, but very very unhappy. Would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Easy product search and reliable delivery. Product as I imagined. The Samsung s4 case is very good and is perfect for the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
case looks lovely but it was too tight for my phone,battery was drained,what a shame as case is very bling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)