Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 12 January 2018
This stuff is amazing! Got it yesterday use it twice and already seeing results... I was very unsure before, but I have always learned don’t judge something until you have tried it and I wasn’t disappointed like I thought I would be. Definitely the best stuff I have ever got and a great price I’m planning on stocking up
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Bought this 2 weeks ago ... fast delivery and great results .... so much so I have bought my brother it for his Christmas!!!! Can't go wrong
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
It took about a week to arrive and my teeth were lighter after just one use, so this definitely works. Also, very easy to use. I recommend.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
So happy with my purchase. The results are amazing! Definiltey recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
All in all it's good but the gum shields are awful they don't mould well and it's hard to have the led light in too. None of the items come in a box but the gel has seemed to work well so far
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
very happy
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Easy to use, lasts long enough, and works very well.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
Great instructions witch makes it so easy to apply my teeth are 2shades lighter
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
24yo Male, when I received this product I was surprised that my teeth where rated 4/15 (1 being the whitest) as I thought I was much further down the scale. I took my time following the instructions, making the moulds and trimming off any excess to avoid the product sitting on my gums while I used it. As advised I only used a tiny amount of the gel on the first use which in my opinion was washed out by the ridiculous amount of saliva the moulds make your mouth produce - didn't notice a change at all after this application.

The next day I thought I'd try a larger amount per tooth. Big mistake - this was by no means an excessive amount of the gel, in my opinion it was still within the advised amounts on the instructions. Again I also only had the moulds in for 20 minutes. When I removed the moulds I was amazed at the difference it had made. Yes my teeth where noticeably whiter. I also had burns on my gums where the gel had pushed out of the moulds. Which now (4 days later) make it incredibly painful to brush my teeth.

I personally won't be using it again as I don't want to damage my gums any further - however the product does whiten your teeth with fast results.

P.s I'm now using one of the charcoal toothpaste powders which seems to be working a treat!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
I already had gum shields from having my whitening done with my dentist 10 years ago so I used my own with the gel and the light from this kit, my teeth are pretty white to start off with but first go they went from a 3 to a 2, no sensitivity, I love it, I will admit I didn’t read the instructions much and left the shields and light in for 20 mins, going to do it again tonight! I’m a heavy coffee drinker and this is perfect for me!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)