Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
Theses butterflies will look good on anything, but especially good on the wall. Be aware though that they are seethrough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Bought to decorate a very personal item and everyone loved them bought a great big smile to their faces, very colourful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I love the butterflies but they are not the same size as what is depiected in the picture, so do not cover the amount of wall that I wanted them too. A little disappointed - they look twice the size in the picture in relation to the sofa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
butterflies were alot smaller than the picture would have you believe, ideal for daughters bedroom but don`t stand out at all. good quality and delivered when estimated just abit small
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Delivered in a cardboard tube, well packed.
All the butterfly's fit onto just under an A3 size sheet. So not as big as I thought. Butterfly's are very pretty and you do need to be a bit arty to get it to look like the picture but they do peel off and reposition very Easley.
Loved the look of it on the wall when I had finished.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Smaller than I thought, the picture is a bit out of proportion, but my granddaughter loved them on her bedroom wall.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
my kitchen has come to life, everyone asks where did you get these, for the price just great, i have ordered more , easy to take off but take your time , once on they stay on , i dont need to paint my kitchen for years lol.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I thought it was one large wall sticker, not lots of seperate butterflies to stick on one by one. However, they stuck on well and haven't come loose.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I have put these stickers in my bedroom and looks great. They are very colourful and very easy to put up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I chose this rating because although the butterflies were very pretty they started peeling off the wall after a couple of hours. Would not recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)