Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 20 August 2014
Great product for a great price. No nasty tummy effects (like cramp etc) or headaches as you sometimes get with other creative products. Arrives neat and compact in vacuum packed re-saleable pouch. Delivers fast and despatch was almost immediate from point-of-pay.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
Good top quality creatine at an affordable price it comes in easy to digest tablets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2012
Got these before the delivery date, you get enough too last 30 days and they work as good as the higher end creatine, 2 before workout and 2 after, there is no guide for days off use but just have 2 in the afternoon and 2 at night. i will be buying these for my creatine fix from now on :D they are great !!! buy them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
I prefer capsules to drinks, so this works well for me. Easy to swallow and 120 lasts for a bit at a cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2014
great buy and worth the money brought for friend and he said these are great and cheapest he could find
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
After taking 5 caps 5 times a day for 5 days (loading phase) my workouts increased massively!! Maintain with 2 caps twice a day for a month! And see instant results I have since competed in a 10km run and a half marathon very cheap product and easy to swallow highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2013
Happy what I paid for them, so will definetly order more of them soon. Recommend the loading phase to anyone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
After many years in the gym I finally purchased creatine, these caps work a treat and are giving me gains I thought I would never get. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)