Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 February 2015
It's a good product with a fast delivery to go with, I can't see anything different as yet but my muscles feel less fatigued which is a good thing. The caps are abit big but that not a big issue, I've had abit of a upset stomach as well to, I would recommend take a dosage that suits you.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Great product, what you should have if your serious about weight training, I use them only on training days though, can't really afford to use them on off days yet, but I have done and it makes a slight difference I thought, I get what I need from my protein shake really for off days
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Really quick delivery and product hasn't disappointed- I can never tell when taking supplements whether they make a whole lot of difference as I'm pretty focussed on training at the moment so gains are gains- but I do feel like they give my recovery and Workouts an extra boost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Very good bcca bought this product taken straight after my work out and just before my training I don't feel tired cause the bcca help to repair my muscles yes I would recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I'm new to the whole workout thing, and bought these to see if they had any effect
They do - my muscles feel less stiff so I must be recovering better.
Ordering some more now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
good product i have use it for a few weeks and will use hectic lifestyles sports bcaa branched chain amino acid
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Really good. Helped reduce my fatigue during training & excercise. Worth a go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
Beware, the 2000mg a serving is based on 4 capsules per serving. So you only get 30 servings in each bag! Whats worse is that this is only 15 days supply, as your supposed to take 4 before and 4 after each workout!
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2016
The bcaa are ok and I can feel the difference in my work out.... I just want to say to the company to be really careful.. like someone else I have found couple of pills empty..hope doesn't happen anymore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
Left it a while to leave a review to see if they are the real deal.
Anyone suspecting, because of the price, that these bcaa`s are inferior can think again.
After one week, taking 2 capsules x twice a day i have gained 7 pounds.
My energy levels have increased and my aches have decreased.
These are the real deal.
Coming back for more.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)