Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 January 2014
got this jacket at a great price, and it was well worth the money, very comfortable to wear, and it keeps you warm in very cold weather, lots of pockets for storage, you even get them on the sleeves, all in all a good winter jacket, i would recommend this item to anyone thinking about it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
Good medium weight ski jacket. The Blue flashing is a little loud, but it does a good job. Much lighter than my previous Trespass but just as warm. Has all the necessary such as underarm vents, internal pockets. The only omission is a place to fit the old fashioned lift pass.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2015
Didn't buy for skiing but for trekking and mountains!

Incredibly warm! I could be wearing just a t-shirt whilst in near freezing temperatures! The amount of features it has is also great! I never knew a jacket could be so satisfying! It's VERY waterproof, walked through a cloud whilst trekking up Mt Snowdon, was completely dry. The numerous pockets are super useful, the inside one is especially great if you are using a walkie talkie as it has a little slot for the ariel to poke out or for headphones to run through, very comfortable and the hood has a very soft and warm lining which is a nice touch, wrist straps work fine as does the waistband to block wind or anything from going up the jacket. Lastly, it's quite stylish, I wear it just casually on wet/cold days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2014
Excellent piece of clothing and at a great price. Well done. I will do return business with you in the future
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Bought this for my Boyfriend as he didn't have a warm, waterproof Coat for Winter.
He loves it. (: It's really warm (I've worn it a few times myself!) and completely waterproof. He loves the amount of pockets and the look of it.
It's a perfect fit too! Only problem is that usually he's a size Small and I got a Medium for him (As he likes his baggy Jackets) So if I had of got him a Small then I doubt it'd actually fit him. Apart from that, definitely worth the money I paid!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how well thought-out the jacket design is. I bought it for walking with my dog on cold Winter days, so wanted something not too bulky that will keep me warm and dry. This looks like it will fit the bill very nicely. I'm not expecting to use it in snow, but in cold winds and probably heavy rain on occasions. The color should help keep me visible to drivers when walking on busy roadsides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2014
Bought one of these and was so impressed bought another one for a friend. Amazing value and quality. Great for skiing or hiking. Just back from skiing with this jacket. Even more impressed. Kept me warm and dry. On sunnier warmer days wasn't too warm with just one base layer. The colour was very useful in poor visibility as the people behind me never lost sight of me.Great ski jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
Great value, got size small which fits perfectly, medium might of been too big. I've had a trespass snowboard jacket for 5 years and is still in great condition, this jacket is a little lighter but still retains all the quality touches - audio pocket, google pocket, snow skirt etc. For 30£ is an absolute bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
Purchased for my husband to snowboard in, on an indoor snow slope. Lovely bright colours (zips are in a bright blue). Lightweight jacket but keeps him nice and warm on indoor slopes. Had no issues with its the waterproofing even after afew falls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
Pockets everywhere and with symbols so you know what to put in them! Fits well and is warm and dry. Hood a bit of a pfaff to remove.
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)