Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Great Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Stumbled across this last night its short but very sweet, no long drawn out waffle just to the point clear advice that any idiot, especially this idiot can follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Would recommend to particularly those new to raised bed gardening, full of good practical,common sense tips. Gave me confidence too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I am getting a little long in the tooth now, and not as agile as I used to be, but with the advice found in this book, I will still be able to grow my own veg. This is a must for those find it difficult to garden normally.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
This is a great book if your new to gardening, it's,easy to understand and very enjoyable to read highly recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
This book is very superficial . Lacking content and detail. I would buy a book with illustrations and more detail based upon experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Only purchase if you know nothing at all about raised bed garden, otherwise use your existing knowledge and common sense.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Just built three raised beds this has been a great help good basic advice and plenty of pictures to support.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Good general information but nothing in depth on construction, soil types for specific vegetables or timing of staggered planting in raised beds. Frustratingly simple content.

STAR RATING 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
This provides only very basic info, certainly NOT everything you need to know. That said, the content would be useful for those considering raised beds, to help them decide whether it is for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)