Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Got Rockin' On My Mind
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 15 April 2017
Brilliant simply as that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Great "Bison bop/white label" type stuff but most really rock.
Curly jim's Airforce blues - great
good take on the Crawdad song
franklin Stewart's long black train again great!

worth a go if you like it raw but most tracks available on several albums but nice to have all together.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Although a number of these tracks are already in my collection, they are spread around many compilations which are not always the "best evening's listening" -i.e. there are lots of tracks which are included just to fill out the time. However, this cd does not include any dross (in my opinion) and all tracks sit well together. A good foot-tapping set for rock n' rollers! Recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This is one of the best obscure rockabilly CDs in my collection ... it rocks like crazy and the booklet is superb
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I love this type of Music as it,s the Music l grew up with and being in Mono it sounds even Better! Being on Viny it really looks a lot better than on a CD, l do hope that there many more of these type Great L-Ps as l can,t get enough of it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Was in two minds weather to buy this CD, but glad i did. it very good CD some good rocking tracks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
A fantastic value set of truly cool '50's rockabilly, some the tracks will be in the collections of a lot of fans already but there is enough hard to get material on here to make it well worth the investment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
An interesting collection of rare rockabilly artists, all up tempo rockers with an excellent booklet full of interesting background information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
this is a Christmas gift for a rock legend collector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Great cds down loads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)