Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Only Teardrops
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 21 May 2013
Brilliant song and deserved winner of Eurovision song contest. Refreshing to hear the singing with really good music. Drumming is excellent. Best song around.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Really good song, heard it on the radio after Eurovision and really wanted it. I had some Amazon MP3 credit to use up so I spent it on this. Only thing I would say is the Amazon downloader thing is a bit confusing - it would be better if things automatically downloaded straight to our computer when we buy them, otherwise what's the use?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Europeans can't be wrong, a real winner
a catchy wee tune, well written lyrics, sung with gusto.
can't wait to hear the CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
i don't normally watch the eurovision song contest,but i was skint and there was nothing else on t.v. so for a laugh decided to watch the show. What a surprise mostly good songs and singers !!! This winning song is catchy and to my surprise i was singing it for a few days after thus the reason why i purchased it. Don't let the stigma of the show put you off having a listen to this song and maybe purchasing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This one goes on record as being the only song ever to win Eurovision that I predicted would win after the first time I heard it. The album contains not only the full eurovision version but a charming acoustic one as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I don't normally buy eurovision tracks but this year two really shone out for me and this was one of them. I know it's a hit for many people and after hearing it I knew why. A gentle,enjoyable track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
A nice song and track.
The Maggie Gallagher dance 'Celtic Teardrops' is set to this music and it is a great little dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Last years winner 2013, finally bringing out some new material good stuff , Eurovision can still throw out some good singers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Downloaded this song because of the Eurovision Song Contest and it won, really good up beat song and enjoy singing to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I heard this song in a shop, and shazamed it, as I found it very catchy. Didn't know it was the Eurovision Winners song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)