Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

TEACHING TIME CLOCK MAGNETIC
Package Quantity: 1|Colour: Assorted|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping


VINE VOICEon 12 August 2017
This is a great idea a it' a 12 and 24 hours clock. My Granddaughter has just been given a watch she can tell the time as long as it lands on the actual numbers, this will teach them in in between plus be able to learn a 12 hour clock as well which is very useful for school. Came really quickly but bent in post as it's cardboard and was only packed in a light envelope, hopefully it will straighten but not he cracks in cardboard, not worth sending back for that, but got heavy books standing on it to straighten
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
I have awarded 4 Star due to the poor packaging of the product. Unfortunately the clock arrived badly bent which had split the top of the clock. Suffice to say the clock doesn't magnetically hold onto a flat surface.
The clock itself is brightly coloured , with 3 zones, seconds, minutes and hours. The minute and hour hands are nice and chunky, perfect for little fingers. My three year loves this clock and is already grasping the idea of how time works.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2018
It’s cheap and cheerful. It’s only cardboard and the magnets had become detached in the post - but it does the job well. It’s one of the only “learn to tell time” clocks I’ve seen that the hands point to the relevant places and it has times to, past, minutes in numbers and words. I was able to easily stick the magnets back on and we’re changing the time constantly. My son is interested and enjoys playing with it. So that’s what’s most important. It was cheap enough not to worry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
It's a brilliant idea. The hands turn well, lots of bright colours. However, all the numbers on it make it quite confusing and the fact it's only made from cardboard makes it quite flimsy and not incredibly easy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2017
Sturdy cardboard clock that is a useful aide in learning to tell the time. Magnets on the clock are strong so it has good staying power. Nice to handle and clear, bold print for ease of reading. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
The clock is fine and basically what I wanted. The only problem is that the magnets on the back were not strong enough to attach it to the fridge. Fortunately I was replacing it with one I have had for years so I took the magnet from the old clock and glued it on the new one. If this hadn't worked I would have been very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
This is good in terms of beginning to teach my 4 year old to tell the time..say, at the table on a flat horizontal surface.
However - it is not good for sticking on the fridge. One magnet from the back has already fallen off and also the big and small hands dont hold up and fall down loose in certain areas of the clock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
This product arrived quickly and in a good condition. It is very good because it can be transported anywhere and has a place on the fridge. It has been very helpful in telling the time for my young daughter. I would recommend this product to anyone who is learning to tell the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
My son was very happy with this clock as it helped him easy learn all tips of time 12hour clock, 24 hour clock. Easy and big fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Perfect as any introduction to leaving to tell the time. Very colourful and easy to use. A great product for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)