Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 December 2015
I didn't really like Saints Row 4, as things got somewhat superhero crazy, but this third game in the franchise is still gang crazy fun, with some swearing thrown in so you have been warned !
It's no GTA, that's on a higher level, but this game in my opinion is one of the better second choice games.
Adults will love it as much as the kids will, but then you may have to attach the controller to a bunji cord just so the kids don't get too addicted, unless you wanna keep them settled in one place for a couple hrs or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
Awesome fun. I am a mildly mannered gentleman with a lust for adventure, and it took some getting used to. But soon I was running down pedestrians, shooting up cops and raiding stored with the best of them. I haven't laughed so much in ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
great game, the dlc bundle included well worth the extra cost, but has some issues with recent dlc content not included on the disc, these are 1) Online Pass(download code with game) 2) Unlockable Pack, and 3) Bloodsucker Pack, install these and you loose half the dlc's on the install disc, on 360 anyway, there is a workaround on saints row website but its a pain as you need a usb stick
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
This game is just what my son wanted.My only complaint was that it took 8 days to arrive! He nagged me the whole 8 days "is it here yet???" Over and over again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
good game even better as it has all the dlc included with this on a separete disc so no need to enter codes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
This x box game was a present for my grandson it seems its the game of the moment so he was thrilled when he got it he says its brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2015
2 disks in a 1 disk case and 1st disk covered in scratches 2nd disk great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2015
Met expectations. Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)