Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

South Park: The Stick of Truth (Xbox 360)
Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 December 2015
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
I loved this, i don't care what anyone else says.
Yes the fighting system isn't the greatest but what
it lacks in that department it makes up for in storyline
and over all game play. If you love south park then
this game is for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
This game that I bought was a present for my husband. He hasn't played it for a while. I think when he did play it that he found it hard to get in to and didn't really enjoy the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2016
Pretty sweet, humor is on fleek.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
A must have game for any South Park fan meet lots of characters from the past and help eric and the gang complete the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
great prouduct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
good game funny game worth getting played it a couple times still funny brilliant. The stick of truth rules
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
Grate game but the EU have censored some of the rude bits i.e. alien anal probe and all of Mr slave. Other than that the story is pretty good and anyone who has played final fantasy or poke'mon will love the game play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2015
Great product. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Amazing game!! It had me hooked for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)