Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2017
Happy with product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Nice quality little cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Small fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Too small for the camera. Accidentally starts it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Terrible quality, advertised as suitable for the Polaroid Z2300 and I even measured the dimensions myself before ordering to make sure I was buying the right product. The Polaroid Z2300 barely fits at all, I have to struggle with the pouch to squeeze the camera inside it and, once it is in as far as it can go, I cannot close the flap over because the material can't stretch to accomodate the width of the camera it is supposedly designed for. The stitching is also coming apart as a result of the pouch being poor quality and too small for its advertised purpose. I will be pursuing a refund for this product as it is rendered useless.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Case is a little snug for the camera and tends to switch it on. Taking the battery out before using the case works but a bit of a faff. Having said that there are not many choices of case available for this camera.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Wish I'd read other reviews first before ordering this product. The case, although good quality is simply not big enough, surprising as it is made specifically for this camera. I too have trouble getting it in without accidently turning it on, then when you ease it out to switch the camera off it gets caught on the inside pocket. Would have been better off buying a make up bag to put it in at much less than £14.99.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
It's a challenge trying to get the camera in the case. Very little room and stupidly there is an inserted sleeve in the middle of the case for no reason and taking up valuable space.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)