Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17,591
Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - In a Greeting Card - £20 (Birthday Presents)
Denomination: 20|Design Name: Birthday Presents|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 December 2017
Great gift idea if not sure what to buy for a loved one prompt next day delivery. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
I buy several of these each Christmas for presents for the men and young couples in the family. They are always appreciated and this year was no different. Great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
Bought this for my 3 year old Godson. Great free greetings card included with my personalized message! Arrived when stated and hassle free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2017
Its a gift card, not much more to say! However, fast delivery and a great way to get something for that person that has everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 24 March 2017
These are great as a last minute birthday gift, especially if you have prime delivery.
They are very easy to use even for non techies. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 December 2017
Great i am sure it will do what it should and give the person the value of the card to spend on Amazon, nice gift idea i think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
I bought this for my son in law's Birthday present. I was able to choose the card and it was a Birthday card and gift in one. Amazon delivered it to his address the next day. Excellent service as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Always buy these for my brothers family for Xmas. Arrives next day and they are always pleased with no problems using them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
If stuck for a present , then these gift cards are ideal. They can then buy what they want, no fuss, and speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
Does what it says. Packaging inside the actual amazon box, is a plain white envelope. The card is fine. Not much to say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse