Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16,398
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 20|Design Name: Birthday Presents|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2016
Great voucher, nicely presented in a card of your choice which is nice that you get to choose which design. Great gift idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
A £7 voucher was due with this product. It has now been used but there is no evidence of the £7 being granted to my account
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Did not receive "Birthday card" but got instead a card that said Number one Dad and did not have time to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Very impressed with how quickly I received this item. It was a gift for Father's Day and my dad was really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Receiving person was not able to identify who had sent it to her. Please facilitate the inclusion of the name of the sender.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
what a great pressie my friend was delighted with this birthday gift and it arrived the day after I ordered it great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Bought for my friend's birthday, she seems happy with it and hasn't complained of having any issues with it, so all is good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Ideal for any gift. This is the 6th card I have bought. It is so easy to order, use and looks good. Arrives within 2 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
As a Christmas present to a grown up nephew it was an obvious , if not unoriginal choice of present. An ideal 'safe' choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
A great idea, can chose any gift with the numerous items available, would recommend to anyone who is looking for a gift idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse