Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16,580
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Christmas Tree Lights|Change
Price:£50.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
I'm not a lover of gift cards, personally I prefer a well thought out surprise present. However, lots of my friends and family truely want to enjoy looking,choosing, and spending guilt free money on ANYTHING they want. And, Amazon will not let you down. After purchasing a card I went a lost it almost immediately in a house move. Amazon replaced it immediately with next day delivery. No fuss, no problem - every one was happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Really impressed with the delivery. However i ordered 4 gift cards for my friend's four children, I personalised all the cards with names however they have been put in sealed envelopes with no names on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A regular gift for my wife, friends, family. An Amazon voucher is perfect when you don't quite know what to get someone, or just as a 'choose your own gift' supplement to other more targeted giving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
The gift card was great but the delivery was appalling. Had to wait in all day because they could not give any idea of when in the day the item would be delivered. So much easier if they used Royal Mail, as then if I wasn't in then it is easy to go to the delivery office.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
I purchased this gift card for my mother in law as she is an avid reader and loves her Kindle so she can carry around a whole library of books with her. She loved it as reading is a passion of hers and so even though it was a gift card it was personal to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Easy to apply to an Amazon account. Super fast next day delivery & currently offered with a generous promotion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Lovely little card but despite being in two envelopes was creased when it arrived.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Christmas gift was a bit delayed getting there and didn't have all of the message with my name to say who it was off so it was a little confused for the person who received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
There is not much I can say about a gift card other than it arrived quickly and is ideal as a gift by being provided in an envelope which contains the card, gift card and enevelope. Recommended for all your Amazon needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Free next day delivery is a bonus when you forget a birthday etc. This gift card was delivered on a Sunday so it is a true next day delivery. I cannot fault it the only problem is, when finalising your purchase it does not remind you to leave a message in the card, which i did not. but thats my fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse