Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2015
I bought this as a Xmas present for our 6 year old Granddaughter. It arrived on time and was well packaged. I am very impressed with the quality of the high chair. Due to the design a child could not collapse this high chair by accident.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
This chair fits various size dolls/babies in and my 4 old daughter thinks it great. It folds down flat for storage but I alway do this as its a bit stiff and a child's fingers could get trapped or pinched during the process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Great for an older child as it's not too small. Whereas a lot are suitable for 3+ this was for an 8 year old and she loves it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Very happy with this. It's well made and will last for years. Comes already constructed so no need to spend time putting it together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Very happy with this high chair very well made and the fact that it folds flat makes it easy to store
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
My grandaughter is loving this sturdy chair. A big hit. I liked the fact that it was wood and did not need putting together. Can recommend. Lovely item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Really happy with this purchase. Good size even fits larger dolls and is not too small for my older daughter. Really good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
This is a qualityproduct which is much loved by my three year old grand-daughter. The workmanship which has gone into it's construction and the materials it's made of make it sturdy and durable. Well worth the money .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
Arrived damaged and was a birthday present so granddaughter disappointed. Replacement sent and this also damaged. No quality control here and considering the price was a poor experience!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Fantastic quality, very sturdy (in fact my daughter often likes to sit in it herself and does so quite comfotably (small 18 months old)! Folds up nice and flat for storage too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)