Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
This is a an excellent book for those wanting to learn german or those wanting improve their german. It is a super guide and does not pretend there are short cuts to becoming competent - even though a super book it requires you to work hard at the language and emphasises the key to success is constant practice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Got it help with school homework, best of all this item was free in Kindle books what could be better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
This book starts out really well until you realise that there is no phonetic pronunciation for the words or phrases, so I may be able to read German in 90 days but not speak it!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Not that easy to learn in 90 days. I got confused from the start. You need a lot of time to learn in 90 days.Very easy to forget if not able to speak to anyone while learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Keep trying to read this/learn but finding it a bit difficult as I do not get enough time at the moment to really concentrate on the learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Was ok really for what was required.......ok for people with more than a passing fancy to learn a language.interesting to a degree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
good item for kindle if you have some prior knowledge of German. Preamble was a bit long.I like it
though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
A little complex to get around but over all a good purchase, shows how to pronounce words and is good for an e-book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I don't think I will manage 90 days but am finding it very useful. If you had time I am sure it would work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I downloaded this book to see what it was like,and think wow its so easy to get your head around.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)