Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2014
Well built and sturdy. My twins love to play with them. They have chewed on it and hit the floor with it and nothing has fallen off. They are still working out how to make it roll but they are getting there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
This product hasn't been used yet die to waiting for my little girls birthday, but upon inspection this is a lovely little wooden toy, steady, well pained, had a little problem with handle but upon contacting seller this was resolved within a few days and so very happy with product and service :-))))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Slightly disappointed with the quality of the piece around the armpits lots of with shavings of wood under paintwork :0( It was a gift for my friends baby and by the time I had in bubble wrapped it it was too late to send it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
I was very pleased with this and I am sure that my 14 month old grand daughter will love it. My only criticism is that this was £11.61 + £4 p&p. I have just been to a local garden centre and bought another the same for £5.50. Delivery and package were good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Bought this for my 11 month old for Christmas and she loves it. Great design. Sturdy and seems strong. Fast delivery. Overall excellent better than what I thought was going to arrive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
I bought this for my Grandaughter and she loves it.
It's very girlie.
She has had it for over a month and it's still looking good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Bought this as a present for my God Daughter and she has loved it. This company make good quality products that offer excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Lovely little toy that I bought for my granddaughter. Very well made and feels solid. Arrived on time and just what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
my granddaughter loved this nicely made and sturdy she has dragged it bashed it and smashed it and it is still like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Bought this as a gift and it is brilliant! Our son has one like that but monkey and loved it. would recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)