Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2013
What a fantastic piece of kit. It may only hold 150ml of liquid or 3 toms, 1 whole onion and a pepper but it does the job very well. It also makes fantastic smoothies!!! yoghurt, fresh strawberries and whizz them about...job done, absolute bonus!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
A BRILLIANT wee chopper.. I've used on veg, pesto, herbs and endless other things. Very easy to clean too.. Delivery was quick and I would highly recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I purchased this mini chopper after reading the reviews. I had ,had a coffee/nut grinder for many years,mainly using it for grinding spices and making breadcrumbs it eventually gave up the ghost.
The Mini Chopper is ideal you do have to be careful otherwise it does over chop everything a little too much but other than that, no complaints.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This machine is literaly tiny, does an ok job considering the size of it but not really what i was expecting, build quality seems ok has broken or anything seems fairly solid. It is a bit tricky to get on but you get the hang of it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Great piece of kit - every kitchen should have one of these. One slice of bread makes a large quantity of fresh breadcrumbs to coat fish or chicken.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I Choose this product as it is small and will do the same job as a big one, I found it very good and would recommend it to my friends
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
This is very handy and easy to clean. However, the clear plastic bowl feels a bit thin and cheap .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
It is OK, but too small, I gave it to my friend who loves it. so good deal at the end of the day
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
It is quite easy to use.
I use it to make fruit juice every morning
But you have to notice it just fine particles but total juice
any way i think its very practice for one person's portion
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Just like to say that I am very pleased with my little chopper,thus the top marks I gave.I only wanted it to cut up meat leftovers for my dogs and it`s great.Regards,
KEVIN.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)