Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
Very helpful and biblical sound....especially with audio addition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Some interesting comments but has its limits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Profoundly biblical, practical and, as we have come to expect from Tim Keller, written in such a way as to be accessible across the widest possible spectrum of readers.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
As ever a really good read from Tim Keller, with lots of facts I didn't know and plenty to challenge me. Well worth a read & looking forward to the next book in the series
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Having heard several sermons on the Galatians, I found this book very informative and educational. The author delves deep into the background of what has been written.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Tim Keller has a marvellous way of bringing the truth alive and giving understanding with the word the bible has for us
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Tim Keller is brilliant for all Christians New, Old. Something for everyone!
But the key feature, Keller is not Changing the Gospel but helping us understand it's pure message & simplicity.
In-depth but not too much for those who are not scholars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
We used this as a church with small groups working through Galatians together. The book gives a very good overview, context and relevant examples in today's world for Christians everywhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Well written and argued. I love this man's style, wrought out of years of experience and tried and tested apologetics
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
This book was bought to do a Bible study with several other ladies.
The book is written in an easy to understand manner and challenges the reader to think how the book of Galatians affects and challenges their life today.
I would definitely recommend this book to others.

Enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)