Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
163
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: PC/Mac|Edition: Upgrade Edition|Change
Price:£59.09 - £103.88
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
When it comes to sorting, processing and storing your photos this is the only thing that you need. I would recommend for anyone taking regular photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This just gets better with each version. I very rarely use Photoshop now and I see why many Pros only use this. Good value for money for photographers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
If you take the time to understand this programme you will soon see that you no longer need Photoshop unless you really want to manipulate the image.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
value for the cost as I am upgrading from lightroom3 all these extra tools etc make it a very good outlay and will greatly improve my photo editing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Brilliant software. Lightroom just gets better' n better. Coupled with Photoshop, Lightroom provides the dream tools for the creative photographer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I had the previous version and loved working with in, not had much use so far but when I have used it it is looking like I won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
This latest upgrade from LR4 isn't spectacular but is worth the money imo because of the improved editing features that Adobe have incorporated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Like all adobe products too expensive especially when you realize that there is no UK English version only US English - think color and colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
A good upgrade with a few new features - see specification. I am pleased with my purchase. Thought I had better upgrade while the offer was on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
excellent. Gettimg closer to photoshop. excited by the product. the product realy meet fully with my expectations. really really satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)