Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
32
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2017
Grand son loves this so I can really say not much more than that. Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
very small for size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Perfect items thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
What a shame the dimensions listed in Product Dimensions relate to the box and not the actual product! Very disappointing to find it's only 10cm tall :( I shall be sending it back!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I brought this for my nephew for a christmas present. I was disappointed when I got it because I hadn't checked the size of it. This power ranger is only 10cm tall. My fault for not checking.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
rubbish item for the money i was very disapointed with this figure and it was too late to send it back rubbish
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
my son loves it he will not put it down he carrys it with him everywhere he goes the price is the only problem
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My 4yr old son is crazy about Power Rangers. This was a lovely surprise in his stocking on Christmas day. It is a small - but I knew what the size would be prior to purchasing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Bought this for my nephew who you crazy about power rangers.

To me it felt a bit cheap however, months after him playing with it, it is still in one peice so it does seem to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This would make any child a great gift. The quality of the figure is good, the limbs all move freely and give a good action experence for the child who is playing with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)