Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 June 2014
I bought this for my 4 year old son. They were £30 in high street stores and only £22 here! Good quality toy that has not broken and my son manages to break everything! It makes sounds and the top flap slides over, when you press a button it flips off and reveales the button underneath. If you push the button it lights up and says things/makes noises. It is rather chunky and heavy for a little arm and he doesn't tend to play with it much due to this. The strap is a bit tricky to do up as its fastened by pushing a plastic button into a slot. Would reccommend at the discounted price.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2015
Bought this for my 4 yr old for xmas and he absolutely loves it. It has some good sound effects and generally sounds like the real omnitrix. If you child likes Ben ten it's an ideal purchase my son has spent hours pretending he is a different alien
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
I have not seen this working but my 5 year old Grandson is delighted with it and according to
his Dad had been playing with it at 6.30 a.m. since his birthday for which this was bought as
a present for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2014
My son loves the watch but the DVD is a waste of time and money as you wound think that the watch would switch between the aliens but you have to use the DVD remote control which my son was very disappointed about so had to do it with out him seeing me so then he thought it was the watch switching aliens
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2018
Hard to configure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2016
Bought for my granddaughter,big Ariana fan so loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2016
Arrived and the packaging looked about 10yrs old scruffy! How can wrap that as a Christmas present! Not happy with it has cost me £43 including p&p. Waste of money. Also tried the watch, just makes a few crap noises
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
My kids didn't payed at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2016
My Grandson likes this very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2015
Got delivered really quickly, my son has wanted this for ages so bought as a gift for his birthday tomorrow I can't wait to aww his little face!! Great price and seems good quality so I should have a happy boy in the morning!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)