Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Electric
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 September 2013
I hadn't bought a Pet Shop Boys album in years, despite being a massive fan into my late teens. But I had heard (and loved!) "Love is a Bourgeois Construct", and read that their new album was produced by Stuart Price, and a friend told me that this was their best since Introspective... So I ordered it, and it really is their best since Introspective. Recognisably Pet Shop Boys, with some great 90s rave sounds,but thoroughly contemporary. This deserves to give them a new audience who didn't know them years ago. Brilliant. Buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
WOW !!!! just bought this one, and I realise I've just been missing one of the best dance albums of all time. EVERY song is just perfect. Thank you Boys (Stuart too!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
Pet Shop Boys are the exception to the rule. Name one other band the write and produce to such a constant high standard over such a long career? Great cd, buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
Decided to order it after listening to it many times on streaming sites. I can confidently say that it's worth it! Whole album has a great night club feel to it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
First rate performance from PSB.Never let you down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
this album is brilliant if your a fan of the pet shop boys or not you have to own this its a great party album and i love the fact i got the download for free so saves wearing my vynal out delivery was good too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
was not sure about this album at first but on hearing it all through i love it. did not take to long to come considering not in uk
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2015
A very strong album sees the Pet Shop Boys sound as contemporary and energetic as they have ever been throughout their 30 year career.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2016
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)