Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2016
I honestly can't rate this app enough, I just kept going through the questions and I am chuffed to say I passed my theory 1st time..... 48 out of 50. And the questions are very much the same as the official ones.......just keep practising.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
Absolutely would recommend this app to anyone used it a few times and passed my test first time well impressed with it one to get deffo
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Brilliant. Passed my theory test first time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I bought this app all I can say is best £1.99 spent I would recommend anyone to buy this to practise on...
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
Awesome app, really helpful
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Great app helped me so much, really easy to use and would recommend it to anyone its also cheaper than buyin interactive cd rom
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Easy to get used to and covers everything you need to know about the road would highly recommended the payment option because its a definite pass if you practice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Very good test for drivers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
very very useful
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)