Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
282
4.3 out of 5 stars
Dualit 72923 Architect Stainless Steel Kettle, 1.5L, Canvas White
Colour: Canvas Trim Polished Body|Change
Price:£73.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 October 2017
This item is classy chic and is fantastic outstanding quality. I love all its features. Nice boil not to loud. It's admired on the work surface. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2017
Noisy, takes ages to boil and scales up very quickly - barely lasts a week - I use a Brita filter jug that I replace the filter on every 10-14 days as we are in the chalky water area, but this is extreme. Shame that it has been given the 'Which?' recommendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Been using this kettle for about 6 months now and it is the best (and most expensive) kettle I've ever used. Pouring action is excellent and very safe. Good size. Looks good and seems pretty robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Smart kettle that works well and looks good. One to consider for any designer kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
This kettle is brilliant. Boils quickly, not noisy, doesn't drip and it looks fantastic. I'm VERY happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2017
Makes a nice cuppa, looks brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Great kettle, good pouring, looks lovely, easy to open lid, just wish it held a bit more water, we bought it to replace a 1.7l magimix that we'd had for a long time and we really notice that it's smaller - its only downside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2017
Excellent kettle pours perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
It boils water and looks nice, that's about as good a review as I can give!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
very good quality and good design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)