Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
110
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
I was hooked big-time. The first two books in this series are fantastic but, personally, I felt this one topped it's predecessors. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Excellent page Turner, especially towards the end. Read the second half of book in a few days travelling to work and back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Great to read a military space opera that doesn't come across as being written by Donald Trump. Both refreshing and exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Really enjoyed this series of books...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
upto now a good series, very readable, with a reasonable amount of science mixed into the plot. One small downside however not to sure about the end of this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
A decent read, likeable characters big space battles and evil aliens all wrapped up with space tech.bit cheesy in places.😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
read the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This is a well written continuing story of Earth's first encounter with alien species, one friendly, the other anything but. The action moves at a steady and gripping pace, well described and with characters equally fitting into place. As military space sci-fi it is pretty good and I have thoroughly enjoyed the story so far. My only caveat would be to advise reading the books in chronological order to get the best out of the series. Highly recommended and I am off to read Book 4. That's one of the things I love about my Kindle, instant sequels!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse