Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 December 2014
Absolutely stunning gowns. Beautifully made and will be loved by the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
I was absolutely delighted when these arrived. Beautifully presented and look better than the "official" products you get in the shops that you can pay a stupid amount of money for. My 5 year old daughter is over the moon with them. Excellent purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
Very nice quality Barbie/Sindy clothes. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
flimsy and break easily but as do most thinks a 5 year old play with. lovely dresses however, fit normal barbies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2015
Nice dresses for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2016
These dresses look pretty but are make of cheap papery/ plastic materials
Kids didn't like the feel of them , would not recomend
Cheap tat, would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Another Christmas present I am sure my granddaughter wii be absolutely. thrilled. With these beautiful dresses to dress her dolls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2013
These are not fantastic quality but my 3year old wanted some pretty dresses for her barbie and these are perfect for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2013
Again very good value,ok so they are not made to last but my granddaughter loves them.
would definitely recommend you,
many thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2014
For the money these are good value, plenty of bling and glamour which is what a five year old likes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)