Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
110
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2016
Great item.loads of quality tracks for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Great mix of party songs for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Excellent quality. Excellent value. We wanted some up to date music to sing to and this was it. Everyone has commented how good it is and has asked where to buy it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
It has the latest songs for the kids and some classic ones for the adults. Overall, very pleased with the item.
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
My niece bought this karaoke medeley of songs and she tells me it is brilliant especially for the wide variety you get when having mates over for a sing-a-long and drink to get you in mood for going out clubbing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
i bought this for my 9 year old daughter to go with her karaoke, and she gives it 4 star.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Excellent and extensive collection of new and old classics, something to suit every age group. Children and adults will love this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought it for my daughter as she had a karaoke machine for her birthday. I was a bit worried about the explicit lyrics as she's only 5 but they are few and far between & you can hardly hear anything with the music & the kids screeching anyway. A brilliant buy with lots of up to date songs for adults & kids!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Thus Karaoke CD is one of the best I have purchased and went down great with all ages love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)