Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 March 2017
Small but really well made and they spin so well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Beautifully crafted, very good quality. My boy loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Good value wooden toy for party bags. They are small but good quality and spin nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great product, good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Great item, fantastic value for money I am really pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I bought these for party bags for a 4yr old birthday. They are lovely solid wooden spinning tops. Great value & prompt delivery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
Absolutely awful. They're literally the size of a 2p. Definitely would NOT recommend. For what you're paying for one of these pieces of crap you'd expect at least 4/5 to come. Not one. Not happy. I wouldn't even rate it a star but I guess you have to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Small but spin real well and nicely colourful. Motivates my 7month old to crawl every time! Lots of fun for the 2 year old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
These are great. Stunning little toys, so nice to give kids something made of wood rather than plastic to take home with them. Very colorful they look good quality. Lovely animal painted designs. They are strong, and the child loves them! Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)