Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
50
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
I am a serious runner this product is not good enough even for casual runners. I cross train and this product disintegrated in 3 sessions of less than 30 miles. I would not recommend this item for anyone with serious intentions. A waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This is prefect for me when doing my sponsored run/walks, its great to listen to your music but also helps for me while mapping my walks.
Also nicer to not to have to carry my phone in my hand or in a pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
This arrived fast and was a good price. It stays on the arm well and does what you want it to. It is a little tight on the phone but not enough for me to worry about, i just take the case off my phone first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Great to begin with and really useful for carrying my phone while at the gym, however it has now come apart at the seam & I am having to look for a new one which I hope will last longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
You pay for what you get. The product is okay but after a few weeks of use it break. I sew it and I am using it again. The thing is that is so chip that you can always buy other ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I wanted to leave a review for this to help people with small arms who are looking for an armband to run with. After reading loads of other reviews, I finally took a punt on this, thinking, if it doesn't fit, at least it's mega cheap. Well, I'm glad I did, because this is great. Plus it is far better quality than it looks in the picture. I have small arms and there's still more room to tighten it even on my arm. I haven't run that far with it yet, but it's stayed up through a week of runs, doesn't slip down when you get sweaty. Controlling the phone through the plastic is easy too. Oh, and I've put both an iPhone 4 and 5 in here and they both fit fine. I think this could probably take any phone that isn't longer than an iPhone 5 or wider than a 4. The key pocket is useful too, for a yale. Erm…yeah I think that's all. Purchase with confidence, this is a good value band.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
It's okay. I love that it's tight and it has small pockets for your keys, but unfortunately with my armband it is coming apart quite quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Looks much better in reality than on the picture (less plastic-like), is comfortable to wear and you can use the touch screen through the cover with no problems. Even has a slot for a key.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Doesnt seem to perfectly fit my iphone 5 as the holes seem to be different places! But it does its job and im happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
In bottom draw it's loose all the way up arm I bought this cos of good reviews
Bad idea oh we'll live n learn .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here