Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
81
4.5 out of 5 stars
Ladies LINED Holdall Gym Traval Beach Pool Flight Maternity Bag
Price:£20.00 - £25.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 August 2016
Great bag! Very strong, nice design and can get a lot in the bag! Good for weekends away and as a cabin bag! The strap is adjustable and the handles nice and durable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
I love this bag, it is well made and a delight to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Lovely, roomy bag that I purchased for a hospital stay. Well constructed and arrived promptly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Better than expected for price, love it, used for swimming and now packing for time away, recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Used as a hospital bag when I went to have my baby, perfect!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Bought this as maternity bag to go to labour ward & it's perfect! Doesn't look big but very roomy inside & great to hold everything. Perfect! Love the funky design too. No boring black for me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Very nice bag, just right for my swimming things with lots of room but still fits in locker. I can use it for a weekend bag too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
I wanted a bag for overnight/weekends use, this bag fits the bill perfectly. Plenty of space inside, sturdy and easy to carry with handles and shoulder strap.
Nice material that will wipe clean as well.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Good bag for the money and perfect for my swimming kit.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)