Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2017
I love it! Fits amazing looks amazing and im a bigger size girl and its great and comfortable would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Fitted perfectly
Will be ordering again in different colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Considering the price, quality is great. Sizing is quite generous, so buy a size down if you're not sure. I bought mine to wear with jeans, looks really great! I bought the Taupe/grey colour, it's gorgeous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
Lovely on but coz im tall ive got to wear it as a tunic with skinny jeans or leggings so its not made for tall ladies unless you dont mind nearly showing your butt cheeks lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
this item fits perfectly. I will definetly be ordering some more in different colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Nice looking, great fit only the Diamanté bits fall off and need stitching back on it's worth the hassle as it's such a nice top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
Great top feel dead cool aswell i struggle with this hot weather so its great and feels comfy to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
It had a bad smell at arrival so we put in the washing machine and a mild program, 30 deg C, in a washing bag.
All the stones fell off, the quality is a joke.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Love this dress...so complimentary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Looked a bit like a sack when I took it out of the bag but once it's on it fits quite well and looks very sexy/glamorous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)