Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 22 June 2017
Great fits perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Excellent service very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
This arrived promptly in the mailbox, The phone fits perfectly into the case, it doesn't move at all. All the buttons are still accessible, the jack port (audio out) and usb port are still accessible as well.

The screen protectors provided are quite hard to put on (just like ANY screen protector, make sure you clean the screen THOROUGHLY, not a single spec of dust should sit on your screen!) but after a lot of patience I managed to make it fit perfectly without any air bubbles.

There is a little wipe shipped with it, the kind of wipes they give you for reading glasses. Nice touch.

What a deal, I couldn't recommend it more. Perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
exactly as described does an excellent job of keeping my phone safe thought it may be a bit fiddley to use but no also easy to access all buttons and head phone and charger sockets
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
it seems that somehow my feedback (1st time I've done this) ended up being 1 out of 5, whereas I'm sure I said 4 out of 5. I do not have any idea how to amend or cancel the original post - hence this. Product is good value, and does what you want it to. It's nothing to rave over hence not a 5, however the service provided by the seller was good. Product arrived within two days of ordering. All nice and easy. What else can I say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Looks and feels good quality, can't wait to use it after Christmas, I looked at others online but this looked the best value for money and it's leather.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
its a nice cover for the nokia lumia 520
the only downfall you cant use the side buttons very well if you have big fingers ( husband said )
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This case seems well put together and is not too bulky but offers protection against scratches and probably against minor bumps, although I'm hope to not needing to test it! The phone is held firmly and is relatively simple to put in. One slight design niggle is that the clasp covers the earphone socket so you have to have the case unclasped if you want to use the earphones or plug the phone into your car radio/aux socket. On the positive side this does keep dirt/fluff out of the socket so whether this is a feature or a draw-back depends on which you feel is more important. Getting at the buttons on the side of the phone can be a bit difficult for those of us with big fingers which makes the camera tricky to use.
Update:
Have since bought a second one of these as a gift and the design has changed slightly making the case a bit longer so it now appears possible to close the case with the earphones in place. The phone is now held in a wrap-round rubber holder along all four sides which offers better protection and the holes around the buttons seem slightly more generous. Worthwhile changes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Good idea. Nice material, only thing my Nokia phone will not fit into it because the edges are too stiff.
Try as I might it just will not go. Have tried to loosen the edges using various tactics without success.
Could have sent it back but I hate to be beaten.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)