Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
These are comfortable and practical for my elderly but fashionable mum to use on the beach and poolside. My mother needs adjustable flip flops for comfort from problems with bunions and sometimes with her feet swelling in hot weather. She can't wear toe-post flip flops because of this. It was very hard to find this type of adjustable flip flops on the high street - so glad to find it at Amazon! These were almost ideal, however, though wider fitting are better these were just a little bit too wide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Used these for swimming at local pool.Very comfy and since I have a wide foot being able to adjust them was a priority for me.Would also consider taking these on holiday as they look stylish and I love the colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Brilliant as my feet swell and they are adjustable, light weight and very comfortable and the delivery was fast - thank you very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
these sandals are great, comfortable and look good. They would be suitable for any age and also great for wearing in house as a slipper replacement when your feet get too warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Fantastic fit , non slip by the pool , have lasted despite very regular use , great value for money highly recommended - go buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Good for wide feet as a pool / beach shoe but not the prettiest sandals around. Have decided to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great fit delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)