Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.49+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2016
Very disappointed as was excited to buy this for my newborn baby's room but it arrived with chipped woodwork and damaged paintwork & too costly to send back for a refund being a large item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I have purchased quite a few bigjigs items and always found their products to be of good quality and this is no exception. Sturdy and brightly coloured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Didn't like it, wanted one that started at zero.... my fault for not reading it correctly. Gave to a charity shop. Well made though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Bright, colourful super quality. My son is very happy with this new dinosaur friend which is also easy to attach to the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Perfect. Granddaughter loves it and with another one on the way, the dinosaur should be with us for years,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
what a lovely height chart, bright colours and really good quality, very reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Really great and sturdy. Easy to put up and fits nice and flat on the wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Delivered on time, product delightfull :-)))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Item was damaged, I had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Lovely quality and great fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)