Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
350
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Legendary Edition|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
This game is outstanding and worth every penny. It's not just a game, its so vast it becomes an experience and part of your life for a short time. Just remember to sleep for roughly 4 hours a day and you should make it through. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
The game is one of the best RPGs out there at the moment, and with all the DLC added-in, it is twice the size. And yes, you can use your pre-existing save games if you are replacing the standard version with this one. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Probably the best game I've ever played!! Awesome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Game is in great condition and at a great price.
I didn't know this wasnt a uk region 2 game it is region 3 but it really didnt make a difference in the ps3. Delivery to ireland could be faster but its not a big issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Loved Skyrim however we sold out copy of Skyrim to get the DLC for the legendary edition which is just perfect. 100% would recommend if you've not got it already! Especially if you love fantasy and medieval style games :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Great just great...now i can play this in english..i bought the Europe version i thought there is an english language there but unfortunately there's not..but im hype to play this game... thanks for the excellent job..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
I'm a late comer to skyrim but have to say it is a wonderful RPG it can take a while to get into because the game world itself is so vast but is worth perserving because it really is an immersive and excellent game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
excellent game had the original but wanted add on's so got this was hoping to get a bit cheaper but seems to be the average price only down side maybe for people that hadnt played it before was there was no manual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
probably the best rpg on ps3.
i've clocked upto nearly 200 hours playing this and the dlc.
the dungeons are endless and there's an unbelievable amount of quests.
a must have for any big map rpg fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
skyrim legendary edition a must buy especially if you haven't played it like me it includes all the dlcs that were realeased for it aswell as the main game a great value of money looking forward to playing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)