Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 100 REVIEWERon 14 November 2016
Great fit and variety!

So most parents will know the pain we go through every time we look at official Barbie/Cindy merchandise! When I found these and showed the wife she was sceptical to say the least. "They may not fit" she said.
They fit well and my daughter has had hours of fun playing fashion based games with all the clothes and now shoes she has.

They fit well, look Vibrant and and didnt brake the bank.
Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2016
i barbies dolls shoes they look nice on my barbies dolls
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
What more can I say except it's Barbie, great value for money and perfect for it's intention. My daughter loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2016
I bought these to play a trick on my tiny friend who has teeny tiny feet.... I put a heavy stone in a swanky designer shoe box, covered it in tissue paper and placed a pair of these in it, then wrapped the box and left it on her desk with a note saying I had treated her to a lovely gift....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2013
Although all the pairs of shoes look attractive and fashionable, some are difficult to put on the Barbie/Sindy dolls. Even as an adult I find some very difficult to get on correctly and so my 8 year old grandchild finds it almost impossible
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
I bought these for a Sindy doll. Most don't fit or are impossible to put on, some have ripped whilst trying.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
These 10 pairs of divine little shoes made a 3 yr old & a 4 year old very happy. Admittedly we lost a few but found them down the sofa, under the sofa
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
These barbie shoes are great for the children. The children are always wanting to swop the shoes to match the outfits Barbie wears.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
my daughter loves these great value for money great price she has hours of fun with shoes trying them on her dolls.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2013
purchased for a xmas present so not yet given but will be used with other barbie toys already owned by child
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here