Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 June 2013
Really fun easy read. Enjoyed the story and would recommend. Would read more books from this author. Give it a try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
A bit soppy & predictable but at the same time enjoyable. I found the small text very hard to read on my kindle
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Great book easy read not easy to put down thus house work was abandoned during the reading of this book lol x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
the story was quite funny in places ,an entertaining read for laying on the beach on holiday. a woman's book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Free Kindle Book, great read. Really enjoyed this free book thank you very much you can't beat a freebie :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
A romantic short story. The story line keeps you hooked until the end. A lovely book to pass the time away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
It is a girly book but appeared to be well read and it didn't bore me.
Well worth reading this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
This book is a fab girly read. Fun and exciting beach book. I will be reading more from Susan halter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
This book is ok if free. I found it a little child like but was ok. Storyline a little predictable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Really enjoyed this book :-) It was really funny and I was sad when it was over! A good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse