Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 March 2015
Very decent set of Bluetooth headphones.

Pros:
- Very comfortable
- Good sound quality
- Media/Call buttons on headset are very useful
- Fantastic battery life.

Cons:
- Could have a higher maximum volume.
- Bluetooth sometimes drops out when walking... Not very often but frequently enough to become a minor annoyance.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
The headphones were easy to connect to my Xperia Z3 Compact, but the performance was poor. They're very quiet, even when turned up high, and sound reproduction is below average for this price range in my experience.

Worst thing about these headphones is that I bought them for commuting and working in a noisy office, but they didn't form any kind of seal over my ears. Really poor fit, with gaps the whole circumference of either cup which let in most external noise.

I was also very disappointed to note that the left speaker buzzed and rattled when above low volume. After two hours of travel and office use, they went back. Really disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
The best if you want quality and battery life. These are perfect if you have a smartphone and want wire free quality listening, one charge lasts for ages, more than any other wireless heaphones. It's compatible with iPhone and Android - pairing is done on the headphones by holding a button for 7 seconds. They are light and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Was mislead by all the positive reviews on here. Really disappointed with this purchase.

The right speaker was muffled compared to the left, and there was a noticeable skip in the audio at the start of every track on my iphone 6 (which is not present on other bluetooth audio devices I use regularly with that device). Audio quality was generally not great, with occasional phase shifting/timing issues as the bluetooth stream buffered, even at close range. The headphones themselves felt quite flimsy and light, and didn't give the impression they'd last.

I know these are relatively cheap, but I'd expect better for this kind of money. Returned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Just not fit for purpose if you wish to use these headphones to listen while watching, purely due to the delay - lip synch is way out. This doesn't happen with plug in headphones so i conclude it is the wireless interface causing the delay. Great headphones for music though, good quality, comfortable, not too heavy and you don't get tangled up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
I love these! Removed one star because there can be a sligjt delay playing the next song but other than that they're perfect and the battery lasted weeks even with almost very day use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Very good. Peace now when kids on tablets-iPad or phones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
A very good set of headphones.

Only downside the headphones press against my glasses, so I have to adjust them every time I want to use the headphones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Good headphones. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
These headphones were a Christmas present and were well received. Sony are great and give off a great sound. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 141 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)