Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 July 2014
very good cards we use for cribbage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Excellent quality and great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 2 May 2015
Bee Brand are a really decent set of cards and far superior to many other makes.

They come from the same stable as Bicycle buy I think the Bicycle sets have the edge.

However what I really like about Bee is their diamond bands- great for hiding the number of cards in your hand.
In actions the cards perform well.
They fan out and are easily manipulated.
The airflow ensures the slide easily.

For this price they really are excellent value and I have played and used Bee for many years.
They are an excellent deck.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Heard these were good and am very pleased with the quality.
Border-less cards are usually expensive but these hit the spot and do the job great.
I received them 4 days, 4 DAYS before the estimated date so I have not one single complaint!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
these borderless playing cards made by the USPCC are perfect for expert at the card table things, second deals, bottom deals, false cuts, false shuffles, table work, table shuffles etc. i love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I bought these for my son who loves to do card tricks for Xmas, he loves the feel of them and they work well for him in his party tricks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Excellent value for money , to get such high quality casino and club playing card at such unbelievable low price is just a MAGIC.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
Damn these are some good cards. They are easy to shuffle and use, they slide elegantly across most surfaces and if you play cards often are affordable to replace after they start to wear. Having said that I have a set for some time now and have yet to show any real signs of wear ^_^

Many avid card players will have expensive packs but those are best left for 'special occasions', for everyday use these are great and will last you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
These have to be the best brand of playing cards I've ever had. They slip against each other nicely when dealing and the borderless design makes them look professional. After all, these are used in many casinos around the world. And for the price, I've no complaints considering you get 2 packs for nearly a fiver. Have bought several packs and will buy more in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
I bought these to replace a "Bee" company pack of cards as they are my favourite. The quality and price make these a great value purchase. I love the border-less design and would heartily recommend these and the seller to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)