Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
26
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.31+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
Great service, arrived quickly. First one to be opened was corroded, therefore of no use. Net one is okay, but am wondering about the rest. Don't want to take each one out of wrapper unnecessarily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
a n inexpensive way of buying watch batteries. excellent delivery and service. while these batteries will keep the watch going forever iwould check this site for other battery needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Make sure to check all possible names / sizes for the Cell battery you want. It can be cheaper depending on the supplier. I have an old watch working again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
ARRIVED QUIKLY GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE OF ITEM VERY HAPPY WITH THE ITEM RECIEVED SON HAPPY NOW HE HAS HIS WATCH WORKING AGAIN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
As Requested, first one I opened worked so haven't tried the others. Delivery was as informed. Thank you will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
i have ordered lots of different batteries and find that i always get a good deal when i get them from you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Good battery works who could ask for more and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Excellent batteries, superb price and very good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Brilliant items -- First class service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
all good just watch batteries. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)