Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
150
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
This movie its more realistic then the other ones. In the first they are teenagers, second adults And in the last one they are getting old And mature couple, with problems like everyone else. This 3 movie are amazing.
Iam 32 years old And i can see the meaning of the movie. This is not a movie for teenagers or people that only enjoy action movies, this is DRAMA, a good one!!!!! Maybe the soundtrack could even be better, but the piano its fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Before Sunrise and Before Sunset were two of my favourite movies. Before Midnight continues the story of Celine and Jesse, both now in their fourties. They are now in a serious relationship with all the baggage a relationship holds... This movies is much more serious and less romantic than the previous two. Sometimes it feels a bit too serious and too sad but that's just like life itself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
After watching the first and second film in the series with glossy eyes and utter love for the characters being portrayed, this film shows the reality that lies behind any relationship. It was a hard watch, but a comprehensive and unique way to end a fabulous series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
A worthy successor to the two previous instalments. Incredibly fine acting and a real treat for all the true romantics amongst us. I hope we don't have to wait another nine years for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
The tension was so well-constructed that I felt it, and was supposed to feel it. Phew not an easy film though. So I can appreciate the artistic work, but I knocked off a star for feeling pretty uncomfortable - probably not fair of me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Excellent , superb easy to watch love story spanning three films - still one of the highest ranking trilogies on IMBD !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Brilliant director. Film worth watching. Recommended to me by a friend. Quickly despatched. Excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Two people meet by a chance on a train, what happens next is original, charming, funny and intelligent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Interesting part 3 to this trilogy - like the way the characters develop and how they are portrayed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Very good movie - arrived in good time and watched several times. Classic and pleasant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.