Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 July 2015
Have reviewed the first two films and this is just as good. Excellent portrayal of a long term relationship and the pitfalls encountered. Do try to watch Before Sunrise and Before Sunset before you watch this one - it will ultimately be more enjoyable and make more sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Great film, sad, moving, interesting, classic trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2014
We found this rather uninvolving until the final scenes, which were gripping enough. The unremitting trivial conversations of the first hour or so may be atmospheric and American, but they were more irritating than engaging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2016
The third film of Richard Linklater's series and we meet Jesse and Celine in Greece, nine years after their Paris meeting. If you have loved their earlier stories you will love this one; minimal story, great photography and scenery. Where will they be in another nine years?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
I loved the first two films so had high hopes for this sequel. Unfortunately I found it a little dull in parts though the acting was still great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
The best out of the trilogy. More real. Better cinematography. Although before sunrise is the most romantic and close to my heart I related to the last one as we all have grown up and are living different kind of loves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2015
Interesting part 3 to this trilogy - like the way the characters develop and how they are portrayed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2015
Loved the first two. This one, however, i feel lost the magic of the first. I understand they are at a different time in their life, i just don't care about it, everything things feels self-consciously constructed, irritating, and not genuine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
Really love these movies A++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2017
Ok value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)